Contact us

CONTACT US

    I have read and approved the UW-ELAST's Privacy Policy

    UW-ELAST in Mariestad

    Management and economy departments

    Henrik Jungert
    CEO
    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 57
    henrik.jungert@uw-elast.se

    Catharina Eklöf
    Vice President
    Mobile:
    +46 (0)501-27 94 53
    catharina.eklof@uw-elast.se

    Magnus Ahl
    Site Manager, Mariestad
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 51
    magnus.ahl@uw-elast.se

    Carola Thorén
    Economy department
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 52
    carola.thoren@uw-elast.se

    Sofia Backlund

    Sofia Backlund
    Economy department
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 50
    sofia.backlund@uw-elast.se

    Sales and market

    lars lundholm

    Lars Lundholm
    Market manager

    Tel: +46 (0)506-164 75
    lars@uw-elast.se

    Mikael Larsson
    Sales manager

    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 64
    mikael.larsson@uw-elast.se

    Christer Wirheim
    Sales/IT
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 55
    christer.wirheim@uw-elast.se

    Jimmy Andersson
    Sales
    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 60
    jimmy.andersson@uw-elast.se

    mårten ström andersson

    Mårten Ström Andersson
    Sales/development
    Tel: +46 (0)506-164 73
    marten@uw-elast.se

     

    Martin Jansson
    Technical sales
    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 54
    martin.jansson@uw-elast.se

    Design & Construction

    Peter Andersson
    Construction/Design
    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 58
    peter.andersson@uw-elast.se

    Design/Properties

    Ulf Svartén
    Project engineer/Property manager
    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 63
    ulf.svarten@uw-elast.se

     

    Purchase/HR

    Magnus Kling
    Purchase/HR

    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 69
    magnus.kling@uw-elast.se

    Engineering, Sustainability, Quality

    Magnus Ahl
    Technical manager, Sustainability & Quality coordinator
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 51
    magnus.ahl@uw-elast.se

    Production

    Marcus Söderström

    Marcus Söderström
    Production manager
    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 56
    marcus.soderstrom@uw-elast.se

    Inventory

    Fredrik Petersen
    Inventory manager
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 61
    utlasthk@uw-elast.se

     

    Production facility in Traryd

    Sales / Market

    Anders Bjernalt
    Site manager
    Sales, UW Syd
    Mobile: +46 (0)433-627 21
    anders.bjernalt@uw-elast.se

    Sales/Market

    Torbjörn Svantesson
    Technical Sales
    Mobile: +46 (0)433-627 24
    torbjorn.svantesson@uw-elast.se

    Injection molding, Traryd

    Thomas Aikio
    Responsible for injection molding
    Sales, UW Syd
    Mobile: +46 (0)501-27 94 65
    thomas.aikio@uw-elast.se

    Production

    Daniel Lindbladh
    Production manager
    Tel: +46 (0)433-62727
    daniel.lindbladh@uw-elast.se

    Sales office, Norway

    Geir Stokke
    Norway representative

    Tel: + 47 97 58 35 70
    geir.stokke@uw-elast.se

    Main office & production in Mariestad

    Förrådsgatan 38
    542 35 Mariestad

    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 50
    Fax: +46 (0)501-706 40

    Production unit in Traryd

    Filhuggarevägen 6
    287 72 Traryd

    Tel: +46 (0)433-627 20
    Fax: +46 (0)433-620 25

    Contact by e-mail:

    Invoices go to: invoice@uw-elast.se

    Orders to: order@uw-elast.se

    General questions: info@uw-elast.se