Contact us

CONTACT US

    I have read and approved the UW-ELAST's Privacy Policy

    UW-ELAST in Mariestad

    Management and economy departments

    Henrik Jungert
    CEO
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 57
    henrik.jungert@uw-elast.se

    Catharina Eklöf
    Vice President
    Tel:
    +46 (0)501-27 94 53
    catharina.eklof@uw-elast.se

    Magnus Ahl
    Site Manager, Mariestad
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 51
    magnus.ahl@uw-elast.se

    Carola Thorén
    Economy department
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 52
    carola.thoren@uw-elast.se

    Sofia Backlund

    Sofia Backlund
    Economy department
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 66
    sofia.backlund@uw-elast.se

    Sara Borg
    Payroll specialist/HR
    Tel: +46 (0)501-100 08
    sara.borg@uw-elast.se

     

    Sales and market

    lars lundholm

    Lars Lundholm
    Market manager
    Tel: +46 (0)506-164 75
    lars@uw-elast.se

    Mikael Larsson
    Technical Sales
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 64
    mikael.larsson@uw-elast.se

    Christer Wirheim
    Technical Sales / IT Manager
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 55
    christer.wirheim@uw-elast.se

    Jimmy Andersson
    Technical Sales
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 60
    jimmy.andersson@uw-elast.se

    mårten ström andersson

    Mårten Ström Andersson
    Technical Sales / Development
    Tel: +46 (0)506-164 73
    marten@uw-elast.se

    Martin Jansson
    Technical Sales
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 54
    martin.jansson@uw-elast.se

    Magnus Norder

    Magnus Norder
    Technical Sales
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 67
    magnus.norder@uw-elast.se

    Sales office in Norway

    Geir Stokke
    Sales representative Norway
    Tel: + 47 97 58 35 70
    geir.stokke@uw-elast.se

    Design & Construction

    Peter Andersson
    Construction / Design
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 58
    peter.andersson@uw-elast.se

    Design / Properties

    Ulf Svartén
    Project engineer / Property manager
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 63
    ulf.svarten@uw-elast.se

     

    Purchase / HR

    Magnus Kling
    Purchase / HR
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 69
    magnus.kling@uw-elast.se

    Engineering, Sustainability, Quality

    Magnus Ahl
    Technical manager
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 51
    magnus.ahl@uw-elast.se

    Production

    Marcus Söderström

    Marcus Söderström
    Production manager
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 56
    marcus.soderstrom@uw-elast.se

    Inventory / Logistics

    Tommy Pehrson
    Inventory manager
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 61
    utlasthk@uw-elast.se

    Quality /Sustainability

    Albin Sunesson
    Quality /Sustainability

    Tel: 0501 129 22
    albin.sunesson@uw-elast.se

    Construction

     

    Samuel Eklind
    Construction
    Tel: +46 (0)501-104 34
    Samuel.eklind@uw-elast.se

     

    Production facility in Traryd

    Site Manager

    Jimmy Hofacker

    Tel: 0433-627 28
    jimmy.hofacker@uw-elast.se

    Sales / Market

    Anders Bjernalt
    Site manager
    Technical Sales
    Tel: +46 (0)433-627 21
    anders.bjernalt@uw-elast.se

    Sales / Market

    Torbjörn Svantesson
    Technical Sales
    Tel: +46 (0)433-627 24
    torbjorn.svantesson@uw-elast.se

    Injection molding, Traryd

    Thomas Aikio
    Responsible for injection molding
    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 65
    thomas.aikio@uw-elast.se

    Production

    Daniel Lindbladh
    Production manager
    Tel: +46 (0)433-62727
    daniel.lindbladh@uw-elast.se

    Main office & production in Mariestad

    Förrådsgatan 38
    542 35 Mariestad
    Sweden

    Tel: +46 (0)501-27 94 50
    Fax: +46 (0)501-706 40

    Production unit in Traryd

    Filhuggarevägen 6
    287 72 Traryd
    Sweden

    Tel: +46 (0)433-627 20
    Fax: +46 (0)433-620 25

    Contact by e-mail:

    Invoices go to: invoice@uw-elast.se

    Orders to: order@uw-elast.se

    General questions: info@uw-elast.se

    Production facility in Burseryd

    Visiting address:

    UW-ELAST AB i Burseryd
    Hällabäcks Industriområde 1
    SE-333 78 Burseryd
    Sweden

    Phone:

    Tel: +46 (0)501 27 94 50
    For e-mail, see contact persons below.

    Sales

    Christer Norén
    Site manager / Technical Sales
    Tel: 0371-333 86
    Mob: 070-218 85 10
    christer.noren@uw-elast.se

    Technology

    Morgan Velin
    Production manager / Technology
    Tel: 0371-333 96
    Mob: 070-557 07 69
    morgan.velin@uw-elast.se

    Production facility in Olofström

    Visiting address:

    UW-ELAST AB i Olofström

    Odasjövägen 41

    293 91 OLOFSTRÖM

    Tel: 0454-301270

    Site Manager

    Torbjörn Jonasson

    Site Manager Olofström / Sales

    Tel: +46 708 100229
    torbjorn.jonasson@uw-elast.se

    Logistics

    Jill Frej
    Orders/Logistics

    Tel: +46 708 447915
    jill.frej@uw-elast.se

    Production

    Olle Jonsson
    Production

    Tel: +46 708 447912
    olle.jonsson@uw-elast.se