Headquarters and production Mariestad

Förrådsgatan 38
542 35 Mariestad

Tel: +46 (0) 501-27 94 50
Fax: +46 (0) 501-706 40

Production unit in Töreboda

Skövdevägen 21
545 31 Töreboda

Tel: +46 (0) 506-164 71
Fax: +46 (0) 506-164 74

Production unit in Traryd

Filhuggarevägen 6
287 72 Traryd

Tel: +46 (0) 433-627 20
Fax: +46 (0) 433-620 25

UW-ELAST Mariestad

Management and Finance

Sales

Mikael Larsson
Sales Manager
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 64
mikael.larsson@uw-elast.se

Christer Wirheim
Sales/IT Manager
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 55
christer.wirheim@uw-elast.se

Jimmy Andersson
Sales
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 60
jimmy.andersson@uw-elast.se

Lars Lundholm
Marketing manager
Mobil: +46 506-164 75
lars@uw-elast.se

Martin Jansson
Technical Sales
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 54
martin.jansson@uw-elast.se

Mårten Ström Andersson
Sales / Development
Mobil: +46 506-164 73
marten@uw-elast.se

 

Ulf Svartén
Project Engineer
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 63
ulf.svarten@uw-elast.se

Henric Götvall
Key Account
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 56
henric.gotvall@uw-elast.se

Design and construction

Peter Andersson
Construction/design
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 58
peter.andersson@uw-elast.se

Design and construction

Mattias Björk
Construction/design
Mobil: +46 01-27 94 67
mattias.bjork@uw-elast.se

Purchase

Sten Inge Fredriksson
Purchase manager
Mobil: +46 433-627 23
sten-inge.fredriksson@uw-elast.se

Production

Magnus Kling
Production Manager
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 69
magnus.kling@uw-elast.se

Warehouse

Jonny Pettersson
Warehouse Manager

Mobil:
 +46 01-27 94 61
utlasthk@uw-elast.se

Engineering, quality and environment

Magnus Ahl
Engineering, quality and
environment Manager
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 51
magnus.ahl@uw-elast.se

Henrik Jungert
MD, Marketing Manager
Mobil: +46 501-27 94 57
henrik.jungert@uw-elast.se

Catharina Eklöf
Vice MD
Mobil:
 +46 501-27 94 53
catharina.eklof@uw-elast.se